EC List

Upper Myanmar Executive Committee
President                           -Nyein Hospital                             :     Dr. Kyi Shin
Secretary                           -Mandalar Hospital                       :     U Soe Myint
Treasurer                          -Kantkaw Hospital                        :     Dr.Nan Tin Tin Htay
Member                             -City Hospital                               :     Dr.Myat Kyaw
Member                             -Wesley Hospital                          :     Dr.Than Bil Luai
Member                             -Chan Nyein Aung Hospital          :     Dr. Kyaw Min Oo
Member                             -Myat Thukha Hospital                :     Dr.Dr Mg Mg Than
Member                             - Thitsar Yarzar Hospital              :     Dr.Tin Ohm
Member                             -Han Hospital                               :     Dr.Han Saw
Member                             - Nandaw Hospital                        :      Dr.May Thin
Member                            -Ingyin Phyu Hospital                   :      Dr.Moh Moh
Member                            -Taw Win Hospital                        :      Dr.Win Myint
Lower Myanmar Executive Committee
President                      - Pun Hlaing Siloam Hospital              :  Dr.Ye Moe Myint
Vice President              -Sakura Hospital                                :Dr.Htin Paw
Secretary                     - Victoria Hospital                               :  Dr. Aye Aye San
Treasurer                     - Asia Royal Hospital                          :  Dr Aung Pyae Kyaw
Member                       - Shwe Gone Dine Hospital                  :  Dr.Hla Kyin
Member                       - Bahosi Hospital                                 :  Dr.Kyin Tun
Member                       -Thu Kha Gabar Hospital                    : U Thant Zin
Member                       -Thiri Sandar Hospital                        : U Tin Myint
Member                       -Pin Lon Hospital                               : Dr.Win Maung
Member                       -Tat Lan Hospital                               : Dr.Kyaw Zin Win
Member                       -Parami Hospital                                : Dr.Kywe Kywe Thein
Member                       -Academy Hospital                             : Daw Aye Aye Myint
Member                       -Aung Myin Myint Mo Hospital           : Dr.Nyi Nyi Latt
Member                       -Rose Hill Hospital                              : Dr.Win Win Myint
Member                       -Green Cross Hospital                         : U Tin Myint
Member                       -Paragu Hospital                                 : Dr.Hla Myint
Member                       -Shwe Lamin Hospital                         : Daw Tin Nyo Nyo Latt
Member                       -OSC Hospital                                     :Dr.Khin Aung Myint


 Hospital Management Asia 2016
Date -September 7-8,2016
Venue-Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers ( Ho Chi Minh)
Hospital Management Asia(HMA) is an annual regional event for hospital owners, C-level executives, directors, clinicians and healthcare leaders to get insight on worldwide healthcare management thinking, best practices and solutions while creating a real and virtual forum for networking in Asia. Leading health executives from around the reagion will meet to exchange and learn ideas on evolving business models, innovative technologies and improvements on management and healthcare systems. Hospital Management Asia has branded itself as Asia's Premier Learning CONFERENCE and EXPO for Hospital Managers.